2016/2017 Woodlawn Parent Council

Pam GiesbrechtChairpersontimandpam@shaw.ca
Darlene SiemensVice Chairpatanddarlene@gmail.com
Tanya PennerSecretarygregandtanya@hotmail.com

Wendy BergenTreasurerwendybergen@shaw.ca
Melanie FastHot Lunch Coordinator/Alternate Secretaryfastmrs@gmail.com
Janelle Fast
Volunteer Coordinatorjjfast13@hotmail.com
Stacy FroeseSpecial Events Coordinatorstacykeamfroese@gmail.com
Janelle SmithMember at Largejanellem@hotmail.com
Jennie FehrMember at Large
Jennie.fehr@outlook.com
Carla BarkmanMember at Large
Cjdueck@hotmail.com
Melissa JolicoeurMember at Largemgjoli@hotmail.com
Shelley AmosPrincipalsamos@hsd.ca
Karen FraserVice Principalkfraser@hsd.ca
Angela MartinTeacher Repamartin@hsd.ca

Please feel free to email any parent with questions or concerns. We also would like to welcome any new parent on parent council for this year.  If you would like to attend a meeting to find out more information they will be held at the school on the following dates:

Tuesday, October 24 @ 11:55am

Tuesday, November 28 @ 11:55am