2016/2017 Woodlawn Parent Council

Pam GiesbrechtChairpersontimandpam@shaw.ca
Darlene SiemensVice Chairpatanddarlene@gmail.com
Janelle SmithSecretaryjanellem@hotmail.com
Michelle KingTreasurerjmking2@mymts.net
Melanie FastHot Lunch Coordinator/Alternate Secretaryfastmrs@gmail.com
Wendy Bergen
Volunteer Coordinatorwendybergen@shaw.ca
Stacy FroeseSpecial Events Coordinatorstacykeamfroese@gmail.com
Tanya PennerMember at Largegregandtanya@hotmail.com
Shelley AmosPrincipalsamos@hsd.ca
Karen FraserVice Principalkfraser@hsd.ca
Angela MartinTeacher Repamartin@hsd.ca

Please feel free to email any parent with questions or concerns. We also would like to welcome any new parent on parent council for this year.  If you would like to attend a meeting to find out more information they will be held at the school on the following dates:

Tuesday May 23 @ 1155am

Future dates TBA